Contact

 

International Relation Office:

recint@urk.edu.pl

 

 

Head of IRO

Institutional Erasmus + Coordinator

 Incoming/outgoing teachers and staff, inter-institutional agreements  

Dominika Dankiewicz
phone: +48 12 662 42 60
e-mail:
recint@urk.edu.pl

email: d.dankiewicz@urk.edu.pl

 

 

 

 Incoming students 

Agnieszka Galon

 phone: +48 12 662 42 03

e-mail: erasmus@urk.edu.pl



 

Faculty

Cordinator’s name

e-mail address

Phone

Agriculture

and

Economics

 

dr Małgorzata Pink

 

malgorzata.pink@urk.edu.pl

 

+48 12 662 4352

 

Forestry

dr hab. inż. Maciej Pach 

profesor UR

 

maciej.pach@urk.edu.pl

 

+48 12 662 5371

Animal Sciences

 

dr inż Joanna Pokorska

 

 

joanna.pokorska@urk.edu.pl

 

+48 12 662 4095

 

Environmental Engineering

and

Land Surveying

 

 

 

dr inż. Agnieszka Wnęk

 

  

 

agnieszka.wnek@urk.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

+48 12 662 4405

 

Biotechnology

And

Horticulture

dr inż.Alicja Macko-Podgórni 

profesor UR

dr hab. inż. Maria Pobożniak

alicja.macko-podgorni@urk.edu.pl

maria.pobozniak@urk.edu.pl 

 

+48 12 662 5189

+48 12 662 5258

 

Production and Power Engineering

dr. Anna Krakowiak-Bal

 

anna.krakowiak-bal@urk.edu.pl

+ 48 12 662 4655

 

Food Technology

 dr Ewa Piątkowska

 profesor UR

 

 

ewa.piatkowska@urk.edu.pl

 

+48 12 662 4831

 

Veterinary Medicine

lek.wet. Wiktor Turek

 

 

        

wiktor.turek@urk.edu.pl

 

+48 12 662 4019

 

 

ERASMUS+ FACT SHEET 

 

University of Agriculture in Krakow
Al. Mickiewicza 21
31-120
Krakow
rector[a]urk.edu.pl
12 633 13 36
12 633 62 45
VATIN: 675 000 21 18
REGON: 000001815
© 2021 University of Agriculture in Krakow
Design: IT UAK
Redaktor strony: mgr Dominika Dankiewicz