Incoming

 ERASMUS+ Coordinators:

Institutional Coordinator

Dominika Dankiewicz

d.dankiewicz@urk.edu.pl

phone +48 12 662 42 60

Incoming students supervisor

Anna Orchel-Szeląg

anna.orchel-szelag@urk.edu.pl

phone + 48 12 662 42 60

 

 

Faculty

Cordinator’s name

e-mail address

Phone

Agriculture

and

Economics

 

dr hab. inż.

Robert Witkowicz 

profesor UR

 

robert.witkowicz@urk.edu.pl

 

+48 12 662 4385

 

Forestry

dr hab. inż. Maciej Pach 

profesor UR

 

maciej.pach@urk.edu.pl

 

+48 12 662 5371

Animal Sciences

 

dr inż Joanna Pokorska

 

 

joanna.pokorska@urk.edu.pl

 

+48 12 662 5308

 

Environmental Engineering

and

Land Surveying

 

dr hab inż.

Andrzej Strużyński

 

dr inż. Jacek Florek

dr inż. Agnieszka Wnęk

dr inż. Barbara Czesak

   andrzej.struzynski@urk.edu.pl

jacek.florek@urk.edu.pl

 

agnieszka.wnek@urk.edu.pl

barbara.czesak@urk.edu.pl

 

+48 12 662 4172

+48 12 662 4023

 

+48 12 662 4405

 +48 12 662 45 43

Biotechnology

And

Horticulture

dr inż.Alicja Macko-Podgórni 

profesor UR

dr hab. inż. Maria Pobożniak

alicja.macko-podgorni@urk.edu.pl

maria.pobozniak@urk.edu.pl 

 

+48 12 662 5189

+48 12 662 5258

 

Production and Power Engineering

dr. Anna Krakowiak-Bal

 

anna.krakowiak-bal@urk.edu.pl

+ 48 12 662 4655

 

Food Technology

 dr hab. inż. Aneta Kopeć

 profesor UR

 

 

aneta.kopec@urk.edu.pl

 

+48 12 662 4818

 

Veterinary Medicine

dr hab. Izabela Krakowska 

profesor UR

 

 

        

izabela.krakowska@urk.edu.pl

 

+48 12 662 4019

 

University of Agriculture in Krakow
Al. Mickiewicza 21
31-120
Krakow
rector[a]urk.edu.pl
12 662 42 51
12 633 62 45
VATIN: 675 000 21 18
REGON: 000001815
© 2020 University of Agriculture in Krakow
Design : IT UAK
Redaktor strony: mgr Dominika Dankiewicz